skip navigation

Arrowhead Warhawks

Regular Season 2017-2018

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Middleton

4

Arrowhead

3

Friday November 24, 2017

Appleton United

1

Arrowhead

6

Saturday November 25, 2017

Verona

1

Arrowhead

1

Thursday November 30, 2017

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

2

Arrowhead

1

Saturday December 02, 2017

Arrowhead

4

Kenosha

0

Thursday December 07, 2017

Arrowhead

1

University School

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

Arrowhead

1

Fond du Lac Springs

3

Tuesday December 12, 2017

Greendale

0

Arrowhead

7

Thursday December 14, 2017

Arrowhead

3

Janesville

1

Tuesday December 19, 2017

Arrowhead

4

Sun Prairie

7

Saturday December 23, 2017

Arrowhead

5

Cedarburg

0

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Homestead

3

Arrowhead

4

Friday December 29, 2017

Stevens Point

4

Arrowhead

2

Wednesday January 03, 2018

Marquette

2

Arrowhead

4

Friday January 05, 2018

Bay Port

0

Arrowhead

4

Thursday January 11, 2018

Fond du Lac

3

Arrowhead

4

Saturday January 13, 2018

Arrowhead

8

Appleton United

3

Tuesday January 16, 2018

Arrowhead

4

West Bend

2

Saturday January 20, 2018

Fox Cities

0

Arrowhead

2

Friday January 26, 2018

Waupun

1

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Arrowhead

1

KMMO

4

Friday February 02, 2018

Brookfield

0

Arrowhead

2

Tuesday February 06, 2018

Waukesha

3

Arrowhead

1

Friday February 09, 2018

Arrowhead

Verona

Friday February 16, 2018

Fond du Lac

4

Arrowhead

1