skip navigation

New Berlin Ice Force

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 17, 2018

New Berlin

1

Whitefish Bay

5

Friday November 23, 2018

Stoughton

7

New Berlin

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

New Berlin

1

Ames (IA)

2

Friday November 30, 2018

New Berlin

0

Marquette

8

Saturday December 01, 2018

Monroe

5

New Berlin

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

Waukesha

10

New Berlin

1

Friday December 14, 2018

Brookfield

3

New Berlin

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

New Berlin

4

Sheboygan

8

Friday December 21, 2018

New Berlin

5

Beaver Dam

11

Saturday December 22, 2018

Oshkosh

6

New Berlin

2

Thursday December 27, 2018

New Berlin

2

DeForest

7

Friday December 28, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

5

New Berlin

1

Saturday December 29, 2018

Stoughton

2

New Berlin

6

Friday January 04, 2019

University School

10

New Berlin

0

Tuesday January 08, 2019

New Berlin

0

KMMO

5

Friday January 11, 2019

New Berlin

6

Kenosha

1

Saturday January 12, 2019

Madison La Follette/East

2

New Berlin

3

Saturday January 19, 2019

Arrowhead

7

New Berlin

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

New Berlin

5

Madison La Follette/East

4

Friday February 01, 2019

Kenosha

1

New Berlin

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

New Berlin

0

De Pere

5

Friday February 08, 2019

Whitefish Bay

4

New Berlin

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

New Berlin

5

Cedarburg

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
L
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Edwards Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Ames (IA)
Edwards Ice Arena, Beloit
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Eble Park Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Wisconsin Dells, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena, Miller Drive, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
@ KMMO
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Pleasant Prarie RecPlex Ice Arena, Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL