skip navigation

Amery Warriors

Regular Season 2013-2014

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Pine City Area

2

Amery

5

Friday November 29, 2013

River Falls

8

Amery

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Amery

0

Menomonie

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Northwest Icemen

6

Amery

0

Thursday December 05, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Amery

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Somerset

9

Amery

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Amery

1

WSFLG

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Amery

0

New Richmond

9

Friday December 20, 2013

Amery

1

West Salem

10

Saturday December 21, 2013

Amery

0

La Crosse Logan/Central

1

Thursday January 09, 2014

Altoona

3

Amery

9

Saturday January 11, 2014

Amery

1

Somerset

11

Saturday January 18, 2014

Ashland

6

Amery

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

New Richmond

4

Amery

1

Friday January 24, 2014

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

11

Amery

0

Friday January 31, 2014

Chippewa Falls

13

Amery

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Amery

1

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

6

Friday February 07, 2014

Amery

8

Baldwin-Woodville

6

Saturday February 08, 2014

Amery

0

Ashland

6

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Amery

1

Northwest Icemen

7

Thursday February 13, 2014

Hayward

3

Amery

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
W
Amery Ice Center, Amery
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Somerset
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Somerset
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
@ WSFLG
Grantsburg
Final/OT
Tue Dec 17
L
New Richmond Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
West Salem Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
Hobbs Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Ashland - BACC
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Amery
FINAL