skip navigation

Marshfield Tigers

Regular Season 2013-2014

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Marshfield

2

Chippewa Falls

10

Friday November 29, 2013

Marshfield

4

Tomah

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Marshfield

8

Sauk Prairie

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Rhinelander

3

Marshfield

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Marshfield

7

Tomahawk

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Marshfield

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

D.C. Everest

9

Marshfield

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Marshfield

0

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Stevens Point

6

Marshfield

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Marshfield

2

Wausau West

7

Friday December 27, 2013

Eau Claire North

5

Marshfield

3

Friday December 27, 2013

Sparta

3

Marshfield

7

Saturday December 28, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

4

Marshfield

3

Friday January 10, 2014

West Salem

4

Marshfield

2

Monday January 13, 2014

Marshfield

1

Wausau East

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Marshfield

Medford

Thursday January 16, 2014

Marshfield

1

D.C. Everest

6

Monday January 20, 2014

Marshfield

2

Mosinee

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Marshfield

0

Thursday January 30, 2014

Wausau West

8

Marshfield

0

Thursday February 06, 2014

Wausau East

2

Marshfield

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Marshfield

0

Stevens Point

7

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Marshfield

3

East-Merrill

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
Chippewa Fall Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
Mose Lamb Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Mose Lamb Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
SARA Park
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
Final/OT
Tue Dec 10
L
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Marathon Park
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Marshfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Marshfield Tour
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Marshfield Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
Marathon Park
FINAL
Tue Jan 14 -
@ Medford (0-14-0)
Simek Rec Center
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 16
L
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Mosinee Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
KB Willett Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Merrill Smith Center
FINAL