skip navigation

Wisconsin Rapids Red Raiders

Regular Season 2013-2014

Friday November 29, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Whitefish Bay

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Waukesha

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Waupaca

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

4

D.C. Everest

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Sauk Prairie

2

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Thursday December 12, 2013

Marshfield

0

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Oshkosh

0

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Thursday December 19, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Avalanche

0

Friday December 27, 2013

Wisconsin Rapids

7

Chippewa Falls

4

Saturday December 28, 2013

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

1

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Saturday January 04, 2014

Monona Grove

3

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Thursday January 09, 2014

Wausau West

5

Wisconsin Rapids

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

East-Merrill

0

Wisconsin Rapids

9

Saturday January 18, 2014

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Fond du Lac

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Wisconsin Rapids

7

Wausau East

2

Thursday January 23, 2014

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Marshfield

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Reedsburg/Wis. Dells

0

Wisconsin Rapids

7

Thursday January 30, 2014

Mosinee

1

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

D.C. Everest

5

Wisconsin Rapids

4

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Stevens Point

2

Wisconsin Rapids

3

Thursday February 06, 2014

Wisconsin Rapids

4

Stevens Point

1

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Wisconsin Rapids

3

Wausau West

2

Thursday February 13, 2014

Wausau East

1

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
W
Nagawaukee Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Expo Center, Waupaca
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Greenheck Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Omni Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Chippewa Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
South Wood County Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Blue Line Ice Center, FDL
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
Marathon Park
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
SWC Rec Center
Final/OT
Tue Feb 4
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
KB Willett Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Marathon Park
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
SWC Rec Center
FINAL