skip navigation

Northwest Icemen

Regular Season 2013-2014

Saturday November 30, 2013

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

4

Northwest Icemen

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Northwest Icemen

6

Amery

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

1

Northwest Icemen

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Hayward

4

Northwest Icemen

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Northwest Icemen

1

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Black River Falls

4

Northwest Icemen

11

Thursday December 26, 2013

Sheboygan

1

Northwest Icemen

4

Friday December 27, 2013

Sauk Prairie

1

Northwest Icemen

7

Saturday December 28, 2013

La Crosse Logan/Central

3

Northwest Icemen

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Northwest Icemen

2

Ashland

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Northwest Icemen

3

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Altoona

2

Northwest Icemen

8

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Ashland

4

Northwest Icemen

9

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Northwest Icemen

Thursday January 30, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Northwest Icemen

7

Friday January 31, 2014

Northwest Icemen

4

WSFLG

5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Northwest Icemen

5

Altoona

2

Friday February 07, 2014

Northwest Icemen

8

Black River Falls

4

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Amery

1

Northwest Icemen

7

Thursday February 13, 2014

Baldwin-Woodville

2

Northwest Icemen

8

Friday February 14, 2014

Northwest Icemen

2

Somerset

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 30
L
Barron Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Barron Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Spooner Civic Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Park Falls Recreation Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Cumberland Hockey Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Spooner Ice House
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Spooner Ice House
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Spooner Ice House
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Ashland - BACC
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
United Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Spooner Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Spooner
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 -
Barron
Postponed
Thu Jan 30
W
Barron Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
@ WSFLG
Siren, WI
Final/OT
Tue Feb 4
W
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Black River Falls
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
Spooner Ice House
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Somerset Youth Civic Center
FINAL