skip navigation

Stevens Point Pacelli Cardinals

Regular Season 2013-2014

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

5

Stevens Point Pacelli

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

11

Sparta

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

1

Northwest Icemen

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Oshkosh

5

Stevens Point Pacelli

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

3

Lakeland

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

3

East-Merrill

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Stevens Point Pacelli

4

Friday December 27, 2013

Sparta

1

Stevens Point Pacelli

9

Saturday December 28, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

3

Eau Claire North

0

Saturday December 28, 2013

Stevens Point Pacelli

4

Marshfield

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Tomahawk

0

Stevens Point Pacelli

6

Thursday January 09, 2014

East-Merrill

1

Stevens Point Pacelli

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Stevens Point Pacelli

8

New Berlin

4

Friday January 24, 2014

Rhinelander

2

Stevens Point Pacelli

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Stevens Point Pacelli

5

Black River Falls

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Stevens Point Pacelli

Baraboo/Portage

Saturday February 01, 2014

Stevens Point Pacelli

2

Rhinelander

1

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Wausau East

0

Stevens Point Pacelli

4

Monday February 10, 2014

Stevens Point Pacelli

9

Sauk Prairie

0

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Stevens Point Pacelli

4

Waupaca

2

Thursday February 13, 2014

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

5

Stevens Point Pacelli

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Stevens Point Pacelli

1

Fox Cities

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
Ice Hawks Arena Stevens Point
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
@ Sparta
Sparta
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Barron Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Ice Hawks Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 19
W
Merrill Smith Center
Final/OT
Sat Dec 21
W
Ice Hawks Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Marshfield Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Marshfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Marshfield Tournament
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Ice Hawks Arena Stevens Point
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Ice Hawks Arena, Stevens Point
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Ice Hawks Arena, Stevens Point
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Black River Falls
FINAL
Thu Jan 30 -
Cancelled
Sat Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Ice Hawks Arena, Stevens Point
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
SPARC
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Ice Hawks Arena, Stevens Point
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL