skip navigation

Altoona Railroaders

Regular Season 2013-2014

Thursday December 05, 2013

Wausau East

3

Altoona

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Eau Claire North

5

Altoona

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Altoona

2

Tomah

6

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

5

Altoona

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Altoona

2

Ashland

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Tomah

3

Altoona

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Altoona

3

Amery

9

Saturday January 11, 2014

Altoona

2

Northwest Icemen

8

Thursday January 16, 2014

Viroqua

7

Altoona

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Altoona

0

Avalanche

5

Thursday January 23, 2014

Altoona

0

Chippewa Falls

9

Saturday January 25, 2014

Altoona

3

Baldwin-Woodville

10

Saturday February 01, 2014

Altoona

0

Viroqua

7

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Northwest Icemen

5

Altoona

2

Thursday February 06, 2014

Sparta

4

Altoona

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Ashland

9

Altoona

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 5
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Tomah Hockey Rink
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Ashland - BACC
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
Final/OT
Thu Jan 9
L
Amery Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Spooner Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Chippewa Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
United Civic Center - Baldwin
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Viroqua Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Altoona Hobbs Sports Center
FINAL