skip navigation

Badgerland News and Updates

Wes Bolin presented with 2019 Ted Brill Award

By Minnesota Hockey 04/22/2019, 2:45pm CDT

Former long-time Fondy coach earns prestigious MN award

Zach Welsch named Al Welling award winner

By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff & Submitted 03/13/2019, 7:30pm CDT

Fond du Lac Springs forward earns prestigious honor

Herzberg earns boys' state tournament MVP

By Michael Trzinski, WiPH Staff 03/02/2019, 10:45pm CST

USM junior leads all scorers in goals, assists, points