skip navigation

KMMO

Regular Season 2013-2014

Friday November 29, 2013

Appleton United

4

KMMO

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Cedarburg

3

KMMO

2

Friday December 06, 2013

KMMO

1

De Pere

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

KMMO

2

Bay Port

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

KMMO

4

Arrowhead

4

Friday December 13, 2013

KMMO

5

New Berlin

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Kenosha

1

KMMO

2

Friday December 20, 2013

Middleton

0

KMMO

1

Thursday December 26, 2013

Waterloo, IA

1

KMMO

3

Friday December 27, 2013

University School

1

KMMO

1

Saturday December 28, 2013

KMMO

2

Brookfield

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Marquette

2

KMMO

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Fond du Lac Springs

2

KMMO

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

KMMO

17

Sauk Prairie

0

Tuesday January 14, 2014

KMMO

2

Cedarburg

3

Friday January 17, 2014

KMMO

4

Rice Lake

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

3

KMMO

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Stoughton

2

KMMO

7

Thursday January 30, 2014

KMMO

0

Waukesha

3

Friday January 31, 2014

KMMO

5

Stoughton

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

KMMO

5

Oregon

0

Friday February 07, 2014

Brookfield

0

KMMO

3

Tuesday February 11, 2014

KMMO

8

Neenah/Hortonville/Menasha

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Madison West

2

KMMO

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 29
L
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
DePere Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Cornerstone Ice
Final/OT
Tue Dec 10
T
Mullett Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Dec 13
W
Wilson Park
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Dec 20
W
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
T
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 28
L
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Nagawaukee Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Sauk Prairie
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Ozaukee Ice Center
Final/OT
Fri Jan 17
T
Hayward
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18
L
Hayward
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Nagawaukee Ice Rink
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Oregon
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Nagawaukee
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Tri County Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
Nagawaukee
Final/OT