skip navigation

Onalaska/La Crosse Hilltoppers

Regular Season 2013-2014

Monday November 25, 2013

Black River Falls

2

Onalaska/La Crosse

12

Friday November 29, 2013

Onalaska/La Crosse

6

La Crescent-Hokah

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Onalaska/La Crosse

7

River Falls

5

Saturday December 07, 2013

Fond du Lac Springs

6

Onalaska/La Crosse

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Onalaska/La Crosse

15

Sparta

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

La Crosse Logan/Central

1

Onalaska/La Crosse

7

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Tomah

1

Onalaska/La Crosse

11

Thursday December 19, 2013

Viroqua

0

Onalaska/La Crosse

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Onalaska/La Crosse

3

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

1

Monday December 30, 2013

Sun Prairie

1

Onalaska/La Crosse

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

2

Middleton

5

Thursday January 09, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

6

Avalanche

1

Friday January 10, 2014

Avalanche

2

Onalaska/La Crosse

9

Monday January 13, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

5

Baraboo/Portage

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Sparta

1

Onalaska/La Crosse

9

Saturday January 18, 2014

Waunakee

6

Onalaska/La Crosse

5

Thursday January 23, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

8

La Crosse Logan/Central

0

Thursday January 30, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

Menomonie

Saturday February 01, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

8

Tomah

0

Monday February 03, 2014

La Crescent-Hokah

1

Onalaska/La Crosse

5

Saturday February 08, 2014

D.C. Everest

3

Onalaska/La Crosse

5

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Onalaska/La Crosse

2

West Salem

1

Friday February 14, 2014

University School

2

Onalaska/La Crosse

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 25
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
La Crescent Community Arena, La Crescent
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
River Falls, Wildcat Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
@ Sparta
Sparta Youth Hockey Rink
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Chippewa Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Capital Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
Pierce Park Pavillion
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Green Island Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 30 -
Dunn County Ice Arena
Cancelled
Sat Feb 1
W
Mose Lamb Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
T
Final/OT