skip navigation

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Regular Season 2013-2014

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

9

Tomahawk

1

Thursday December 05, 2013

Rhinelander

1

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Marshfield

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Northwest Icemen

1

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Friday December 13, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

2

Medford

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

4

Ashland

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Wausau East

4

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Stevens Point Pacelli

4

Thursday December 26, 2013

East-Merrill

2

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Friday December 27, 2013

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Somerset

9

Saturday December 28, 2013

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

8

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Lakeland

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

East-Merrill

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Thursday January 16, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Rhinelander

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Rice Lake

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

Medford

1

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Chippewa Falls

7

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

Northwest Icemen

Thursday January 30, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Northwest Icemen

7

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Hayward

7

Thursday February 06, 2014

East-Merrill

2

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Tomahawk

8

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

6

Thursday February 13, 2014

Ashland

6

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
W
Tomahawk
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Park Falls Recreation Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
Marshfield Youth Ice & Rec Center
Final/OT
Thu Dec 12
W
Park Falls Recreation Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Simek Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Ashland - BACC
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
Park Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Ice Hawks Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Rice Lake Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Rice Lake Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Rice Lake Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Lakeland Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 14 -
Phillips
Cancelled
Thu Jan 16
L
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Rice Lake Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Park Falls Recreation Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Park Falls Rec Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 -
Barron
Postponed
Thu Jan 30
L
Barron Ice Rink
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Hayward Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Park Falls Rec. Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Park Falls Recreation Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
Park Falls
FINAL