skip navigation

Ashland Oredockers

Regular Season 2018-2019

Friday November 23, 2018

Ashland

1

Amery

4

Saturday November 24, 2018

Ashland

3

Baldwin-Woodville

6

Saturday December 01, 2018

Ashland

3

Kingsford, MI

4

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Hayward

7

Ashland

1

Friday December 14, 2018

Ashland

3

Tomahawk

2

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Northwest Icemen

1

Ashland

2

Thursday December 20, 2018

WSFLG

2

Ashland

12

Saturday December 22, 2018

Ashland

1

Jeffers, MI

6

Thursday December 27, 2018

Ashland

1

Madison Memorial

10

Friday December 28, 2018

Ashland

4

Monona Grove

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

Ashland

3

West Salem

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

Marshfield

5

Ashland

4

Thursday January 10, 2019

Tomahawk

1

Ashland

5

Saturday January 12, 2019

Medford

1

Ashland

6

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Chequamegon/Phillips/Butternut

0

Ashland

14

Monday January 21, 2019

Ashland

2

Hayward

4

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Ashland

0

Northwest Icemen

1

Saturday January 26, 2019

Kingsford, MI

2

Ashland

1

Saturday February 02, 2019

Ashland

7

WSFLG

2

Friday February 08, 2019

Ashland

3

Regis/Altoona/McDonell

1

Monday February 11, 2019

North Shore

3

Ashland

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
L
Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Amery, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Kingsford, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Sara Park, West Somo Avenue, Tomahawk, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
John MacInnes Student Ice Arena, Houghton, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Madison Ice Arena, Forward Drive, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
Final/OT
Thu Jan 10
W
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Hayward, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Spooner Civic Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Bay Area Civic Center, 4th Avenue West, Ashland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ WSFLG
Siren, WI, USA - Lodge Center Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Altoona, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
T
Ashland High School
Final/OT